I be up in the gym just working on my fitness..

Who remembers that song? Sadly, the gym is the last thing I’ve been at in a while. I’m trying to work on that though. One step at a time. Maybe that will be my New Year’s resolution like half of Americans. I really have been trying to be healthier guys. I’m limiting my eating out, I went shopping for a bunch of healthy eats, cutting out fried foods, and drinking LOTS of water. Anyone who has started a journey to a healthier lifestyle knows my struggle. Maybe we can compare some health tips with one another??

I’ll post some pics as I go along. Wish me luck!

 Jade

Leave a Reply

