DEEP.DOWN.DETOX.


Please tell me I’m not the only one who has issues with their skin while traveling?

It seems like every time I go on vacation or out of town for work my skin decides it wants to act up. I HATE that, so every now and then I like to do a nice detox or face mask when I get back home.

Today, I have decided to use the Deep Down Detox Ultra Cleansing Mud Mask from Formula 10.0.6 it is one of my absolute favorites. I highly recommend trying it.

I put it on my entire face and let it sit for 10-15 mins then rinse off with a warm cloth.

Afterwards my face feels so refreshed. Over time it helps to make your skin clearer, brighter, and recharged.

Trust me, you WILL see a difference.

If you decide to try it out, let me know what you think

comment some of your faves as well 

❤ Jade

One thought on “DEEP.DOWN.DETOX.

Leave a Reply

