Getchu somebody who can do both🎶

I like to switch my style up a lot. I’ve never had one particular trend or “style” that I’ve associated myself with. I literally just wear whatever I want. Thank goodness I work for a company that allows me the freedom of expression (at least with fashion) while sitting behind a computer (or 3) all day . Nerd Face on Apple iOS 10.2

ootd-2

Who doesn’t love a good work bathroom mirror selfie (is that a thing?)
– you will be seeing more of these lol

above, are two examples of how I would mix up my go to colors- olive and tan
with a hint of denim, of course

what are some of your fav work outfits?

Haley

Leave a Reply

