Santa done f**kd up !!

I don’t know about you, but this was definitely one of the BEST Christmas’ for me!

It was the first year EVER that I hadn’t asked for or received ANY clothes or shoes..Astonished Face on Apple iOS 10.2
& I honestly couldn’t be more satisfied with my decision & the outcome.

I channeled all of my Christmas lists to things that I want and need for my traveling adventures.

Luckily, I have a younger sister who is still gets Santa gifts, so I am blessed to still receive some big surprises as well.

Image result for gopro hero 5Image result for coleman 7 personWonderTech Voyager 2.4GHz 6-Axis Gyro Drone Quadcopter with HD FPV Real Time Live Video Feed Camera, Black

    • a GoPro Hero 5
    • a 7-person tent (with air mattress, a sleeping bag, & a lantern
    • a mini drone 🙂 🙂

what more could you need?! They really thought of everything!
starting THIS FRIDAY –  I will be camping/glamping somewhere nearly every weekend and recording my travels. This weekend some friends and I will be making our way down to Ocala National Forest, to camp near Alexander Springs for New Years Eve.

stay tuned!

what did Santa bring you?! (comment)

Haley

Leave a Reply

